Call Us Today! (206) 437-6582

Masonry Specialist, INC. AKA "The Brick Doctor"

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: James and Jose are professional, answer your questions and reasonable in price. They show up to work on time and clean up each day. Thank you for cleaning our chimney and fixing the mortar as well as placing caps on top.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Scott J.

Comments: JAMES - DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON OUR HOME. HE CALLED US RIGHT AWAY - STARTED PROJECT & COMPLETED WORK THE SAME WEEK ! *** RECOMMEND- 100%

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good workmanship and on schedule

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thanks for spotting the real cause for the wall tilting problem.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Renee B.

Comments: Mr. Gaines provided the best price and scheduled my job promptly and did a great job. His workers were friendly, prompt, hard working and cleaned up each day before leaving. I highly recommend Masonary Specialist, Inc. "The Brick Doctor".

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Florence R.

Comments: James was personalble, helpful and professional. His employees were friendly, hard-working and competant. We were pleased with the project and very happy with the result--we now have a lovely brick wall in a space that used to have the ugly back of a garage.

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hire them, they have integrity, were prompt & did what they said they'd do! I'd hire them in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and very professional. Good work. Reasonable costs.